Board members


Title Name Picture Country Term in Office

Representative of the West Cluster

Hariklia Proios Greece 2020-2023

Representative of the Central Cluster

Anita Arsovska North Macedonia 2019-2022
Secretary Marina Charalambous Cyprus 2018-2021
Representative of the North Cluster Grethe Lunde Grethe Lunde not authorised Norway 2018-2021
Treasurer Chris Macey Ireland 2018-2021
Representative of the East Cluster Ivan Milojević Serbia 2019-2022
Representative of the South Cluster Pnina Rosenzweig Israel 2019-2022
Member at large Dmitry Gulyayev Ukraine 2019-2022
Member at large Hrvoje Jurlina Croatia 2019-2022